Testimonials

Thanks to you guys all

Thanks to you guys all my friends thinks i got rich somehow since convinsing them that my new GMT is a replica was really impossible!

-Gary
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

I’m deeply grateful towards you

I’m deeply grateful towards you guys, thanks to you I’m wearing a true Sub which i always dreamed of having .

-Samuel
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

My son James refuses to

My son James refuses to believe that i didn’t spend my savings on a Rolex and still believes that your Datejust is genuine! I took me a lot of efforts to convince him, i even showed him your receipt yet he still has some doubts! I’m just trying to say thank you i guess…

-Willie
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

You’ve fulfilled an old dream

You’ve fulfilled an old dream of mine guys, having such a luxurious Datejust as yours on my wrist without paying a small fortune seems like a dream come true!

-Kent
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

Your datejust as well as

Your datejust as well as your shipment were both impeccable, I sincerely feel like i’m wearing a true Rolex!

-Terrance
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

Well guys, your GMT is

Well guys, your GMT is by far the best replica i’ve worn so far, the only one which no one is capable to dispute its authenticity!

-Timothy
Rating
Placed onOctober 23, 2020

the guality of your gmt

the guality of your gmt left me speechless! it was a really great purchase and i’m really grateful to you guys!

-Vaughn
Rating
Placed onOctober 20, 2020

the durability and the resemblance

the durability and the resemblance of your GMT to genuine has amazed me more than any other watch i ever had! you’re the best guys!

-Gus
Rating
Placed onOctober 20, 2020

for the first time in

for the first time in my life I’m feeling like i’m wearing a genuine Rolex! I don’t have words to thank you enough guys your daytona is really unique

-Curt
Rating
Placed onOctober 19, 2020

Your milgauss replica came two

Your milgauss replica came two days ago exactly as planned and the resemblance to the authentic one is really mind-blowing!

-Benito
Rating
Placed onOctober 19, 2020

Required

rating fields